Update your account by clicking on the icon with your initials.
Your personal profile will include any information already entered by the Group Admin.
Click the “Edit Profile” button to update and add information to your account.
Use the individual fields to update:
- User Name
- First Name
- Middle Name
- Last Name
- Display Name (this is the name patients will see, other providers in your group will see your full name)
- Phone Number
- Time Zone
Click “Edit Photo” to change or upload a photo of yourself.
Click “Save” to save your changes.
Access any of your collected media, such as a profile picture and any media captured during a video call, by clicking on the Media tab.
Log out by clicking the “Logout” button.
|Note: Only a Group Admin can assign a user role (Assistant, Specialist, Provider, Group Admin) and a practice(s).|